القسم الأهلي 

مدارس المدينة الأكاديمية ، مدارس وطنية ، تقدم المناهج الدراسية المعدة من قبل وزارة التعليم السعودية ، وتهتم بتدريس اللغة العربية و المواد الإسلامية ، وتعزز قيم المجتمع.

يعتمد القسم الأهلي على تدريس الرياضيات والعلوم والحاسب الآلي باللغة الإنجليزية ، كما يوجد برنامج إثرائي مكثف لتدريس اللغة الإنجليزية .

KG : first friends

هي دوره بريطانيةللغةالإنجليزيةصادرة من جامعه أكسفورد ،تعزز للمبتدئين المفردات والممارسات الأدائية الصوتية التي تعلي من القيم العائلية وتعمل على ترسيخها وتنمي لدى الطفل المحفزات الممتعة لتعليم اللغة الانجليزية  .

 تساعدك دورةالوحدةالمنتظمة وموارد الدعم الجاذبة على أنشاء بيئةتعليميةإيجابية حيث أنها تمكنالأطفال منتنميةالثقة بالنفس وبناء مهارات المفردات وممارسةالصوتيات اللغوية

نعلم جميعا ان روضه الأطفال هي السنةالرئيسة، فهي تشكل اتجاهات الأطفال تجاه التعلم واللغةالإنجليزيةلسنوات قادمة.

لذا ، مع بنيةموثوقة وموارد غنية ومنهجية ناجحة ،فإنFIRST FRIENDS هي الدورةالمثالية لطلابنا.

 1- الابتدائي Oxford Thinkers :

Oxford Thinkers : هي دوره انجليزيةبريطانية صادره من جامعه أكسفورد مع دورة من سته مستويات مصممه لإلهام الإبداع والإنجاز والتفكير النقدي من خلال طرح الأسئلة الكبيرة.

تؤهل الطلاب للتفوق الدراسي داخل وخارج الفصلمن خلال هذه الدورات الديناميكية والمشرقة التي يمكن الوصول إليها دوره تفاعلية محفزة وتقدمية مع قواعد كاملة ومحو للأمية اللغوية . منهج دراسي قوي يدعم المهارات الأولية لدعم المهارات اللغوية للطلاب.

منهج Oxford Thinkers يثير الإبداع والتفكير النقدي مع الأسئلة الكبيرة . استكشاف المشاريع الممتعة المدرجة في كل مستوى والمصممة لتشجيع التعاون والتواصل . بجمع المنهج المنظم بعناية من Oxford Thinkers بين المشاريع العلمية مع الكثير من الأنشطة النحوية وأدوات التدريس المتعددة الوسائط الغنية .

يعمل المنهج القائم على الاستفسار “بناء الأسئلة المقالية التفاعلية من خلال المحادثة “

في منهج Oxford Thinkers اشراك الطلاب وتطوير مهارات القرن الحادي والعشرين . ويركز المنهج على قواعد اللغةفي سياق يستند إلى القصة ويقود الشخصية لتسليط الضوء على المعنى . وكذلك تنمية ثقة الطلاب في القراءة والكتابة من خلال منهج محو الأمية المنظم .حيث ينمي خيال الطلاب من خلال أنشطة القراءة والكتابة الشاملة ويليهم الفضول والإنجاز لدى المتعلمين في سن الابتدائي

Oxford Thinkers عبارة عن سلسة تعليمية تحفيزية وقائمة على الاستقساء تعمل على استثارة الفضول للطلاب استثارة فطرية تعمل على الاستكشاف والتقدم . تمكنهم من طرح الاسئلة الخاصة بهم ، والعثور على إجابات ، واكتشاف مفاهيم جديدة . حيث يطرح هذا البرنامج الممتع والملون سؤالاً كبيراً في بداية كل وحدة . تركز هذه الاسئلة على التفاعل الوحدوي للعقول الشابةبأفكار جديدة وتعمل علىتشجيع نمو مهارات القرن الحادي والعشرين المهمة في

Oxford Thinkers ، حيث يتم صياغة القواعد في سياق قائم على القصة والشخصية للتأكيد على المعنى المراد من العبارات والفهم . يعتمد المنهج المنظم له على الوحدات الصادقة والكثير من الانشطة الممتعة لزيادة الاحتفاظ وتعزيز التعلم

2- متوسط Scope :

تنمي تلك الدورات التدريبية الملكات الذهنية للطلاب وتدعم الثقة لديهم وتؤهلهم للنجاح والتفوق في اللغة الإنجليزية.  صمم خصيصاً لتعليم الشباب في المرحلة المتوسطة في المملكة العربية السعودية .

هذه المناهج المقدمة للطلاب ليستطيع من خلال المواد الدراسية المتميزة لديه . توفر الأهداف الواضحة ونتائج التعلم لكل درس اطاراً واضحاً لقياس تقدم الطلاب . يشجع نهج الاكتشاف الموجه لاستقلالية الدارس عن طريق ممارسة اللغة الانجليزية العملية للتواصل اليومي . كما تعمل مفردات المنهج على إثراء الملكة الفكرية للطالب وذلك يعمل على إثراء اللغة الانجليزية لديهم .

3-Pathway to IELTS  الثانوي :

Path way to IELTS للطلاب الذين يدخلون IELTS وهو مطلوب للتقدم لأية جامعة .

تركز كل وحدة على تطوير المفردات والمهارات اللغوية الأساس في جميع المجالات الاربعة – التحدث والاستماع والقراءة والكتابة . في نهاية الدورة ، سيكون للطلاب القدرة على التعامل مع النصوص واللغات في المستوى فوق المتوسط . حيث يتم تأهيل الطلاب للاختبارات طيلة فترات الدورات مما يمكن للطلاب التعرف على مهام الاختبار المختلفة والمستهدف الرئيسي لتكوين رؤية تشاورية حول الفوز بأكبر قدر من الدرجات.

منهج ACIS :

يقوم ACIS بتدريس المناهج الوطنية السعودية والمنهج الأمريكي – Mc-Grow Hill من رياض الاطفال حتى 12 درجة.

يتبع طلابنا المنهج الأمريكي الذي يتضمن معايير الدولة الأساسية المشتركة ( ccss). يدرس الأطفال اللغة الإنجليزية والعربية والرياضيات والعلوم والحوسبة والدراسات الاجتماعية والتربية البدنية والفنون وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والتعليم الشخصي والاجتماعي والصحي والتعليم الديني .

تم تخطيط منهجنا بعناية لتلبية أفضل احتياجات طلابنا . تتم مراجعتها بانتظام للتأكد من أنها هادفة ومثيرة وجذابة حيث تتيح للأطفال استكشاف المهارات والمعرفة اللزمة لاكتساب القدرات الواسعة من شتى الموضوعات المختلفة وتقييمها .

نحن نسعى جاهدين لخلق متعلمين مدى الحياة مع آفاق ممتدة.

لذا نعمل بقدر الجهد لخلق بيئة تعليمية تتشكل مع مقتنيات العصر الحديث وتمتد لآفاق رحبة واسعة

PRESAT and SAT

سيجعل طلابنا مستعدين لذلك خلال اليوم الدراسي بداً من الصف التاسع للصفوف 10 – 11- 12

المنهج:

تتبع المدرسة منهج وزارة التعليم المخصص لتتربية الفكرية والتوحد ومهارات برنامج نور بالإضافة للخطة الفردية المخصصة لكل طالب وفقًا لاحتياجات الطالب.

أما طلاب الدمج التوحد والصعوبات فمنهجهم هو منهج التعليم العام وفقًا لفصل الطالب بالإضافة إلى الخطة الفردية لكل طالب بعد خضوعه للاختبارات والمقاييس الخاصة بكل حالة.

Preaload Image

National section:

Academic City Schools is a national school that provides curricula imposed by the Ministry of Education, takes into consideration the Islamic religion and the Arabic language in all stages.
Our English language curricula are for intensive enrichment among the professionals’ curricula for stages of K-12, through English, mathematics, science, and computer.

 

First Friends:   KG 

First Friends is a British English course issued from Oxford University. It is a fun two-level beginner’s course that develops vocabulary, practices phonics, and teaches family values. It makes children’s first year of learning English motivating and fun.

A regular unit cycle and engaging support resources help you create a positive learning environment where children can develop confidence, build vocabulary skills, and practice phonics.

We all know that kindergarten is such a key year – it shapes children’s attitudes to learning and English for years to come.

So, with a reliable structure, rich resources, and a successful methodology, First Friends is the ideal course for our students. 

 

Oxford Thinkers:  Primary 

Oxford Thinkers is a British English course issued from Oxford University with a six-level course designed to inspire curiosity, achievement, and critical thinking by asking the Big Questions.

It prepares students for success inside and outside of the classroom with these dynamic, bright, accessible courses. A forward-thinking, stimulating, interactive course with full grammar and literacy support. Strong grammar-focused syllabus, to build students’ language skills.

Oxford Thinkers sparks creativity and critical thinking with Big Questions. Explore fun projects included in each level designed to encourage collaboration and communication. The carefully structured approach of Oxford Thinkers combines hands-on projects with plenty of grammar activities and rich multi-media teaching tools.

 A ‘Big Questions’ inquiry-based approach engages students and develops 21st-century skills. grammar is presented in a story-based and character-driven context to highlight meaning. Develop students’ confidence in reading and writing with a structured literacy approach. It captures students’ imaginations with extensive reading and writing activities, and inspire curiosity and achievement in Primary-aged learners!

Oxford Thinkers is a forward-looking, inquiry-based learning series that brings students’ innate curiosity to the forefront. Enable them to ask their own questions, find answers, and discover new concepts. This fun and colourful program asks a Big Question at the start of each unit. These questions focus on engaging young minds with new ideas and encouraging the growth of important 21st-century skills. In Oxford Thinkers, grammar is presented in a story-based and character-driven context to emphasize meaning and understanding. A structured approach builds on previous units and lots of enjoyable activities to increase retention and reinforce learning.

Oxford Thinkers Gives students the skills they’ll need to get thinking and succeed, both in the classroom and beyond for instance: Critical thinking, Communication, Collaboration, Creativity.

Oxford Thinkers supports young thinkers in stretching these four vital skills- skills they will need both inside and outside of the classroom. 

 

Scope: Intermediate 

the comprehensive four-skills course builds students’ confidence and helps them achieve success in English. Designed specifically for teaching teenagers in Saudi Arabia.

Challenging syllabus with a manageable amount of course material. Clear objectives and learning outcomes for every lesson provide a clear framework to measure student progress. A guided discovery approach to grammar encourages learner autonomy. Practical English for everyday communication. Vocabulary ensures students learn the most useful words in English.

 

Pathway to ILETS : Secondary 

 Pathway to ILETS is for students who are entering IELTS which is required to apply for any university.
Each unit focuses on developing vocabulary and key language skills in all four areas – speaking, listening, reading, and writing. By the end of the course, students will be working with texts and languages at an upper-intermediate level. Exam tips are included throughout the course to familiarize students with the various exam tasks and to provide advice on how to obtain the highest score possible.

ACIS Curriculum:

ACIS teaches the Saudi National Curriculum and the American Curriculum – Mc-Grow Hill – from kindergarten through 12th

Grade.

Our students follow the American curriculum which incorporates the Common Core State Standards (CCSS). Children study English, Arabic, Math’s, Science, Computing, Social Studies, Physical Education, Art, Information and communication Technology, Personal, Social and Health Education and Religious Education.

Our curriculum is carefully planned to best meet the needs of our students. It is reviewed regularly to ensure it is purposeful, exciting and engaging where children can explore, reply and evaluate the skills, knowledge and understanding they acquire across a broad range of subjects. We endeavor create lifelong learners with extended horizons.

 

SAT & PRESAT

Our students are prepared for it during school’s day starting from grade 9

For grades 10 – 11 – 12 one English period and one Math

period are being given to the students.

Students will practice SAT1 and SAT2 Online.

At the beginning of the year students can take the college board number to register.

The Curricula:

The school follows the Ministry of Education curriculum devoted to intellectual education, autism, and Noor program skills, besides the individual plans per student to meet the student’s needs.

Students of integration, autism, and difficulties, their curriculum is the general education curriculum of their classes. and the individual plan of each student after undergoing the tests and measures for each case.